Hidden Treasure

First of all, spot the hidden treasure.  YES, I mean the cat!

I nearly didn’t! Consequently, I almost, but not quite, drenched her with the liquid fertiliser I was pouring on the rhubarb in the blue pot. She wasn’t very bothered. Just continued to hug the warmth of the fence

and then, after a moment or two, she turned around and snuggled up in the corner against the fence post. When I took the next photo she was asleep and purring. Wouldn’t it be lovely if we  could purr in our sleep? So much nicer  than snoring.

Leave a Reply

